Filter by
  • Barbara M

    SEYMOUR, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    I was very pleased on the service I received last week. I definitely will continue bringing my Buick in for all my needs.

    Response from Foundation Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Clifton S

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very pleased with the service and service adviser. She knew I was in a hurry as I was leaving town. She called several times and gave me the status of the repair. I very much appreciated it.

    Response from Foundation Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Derek S

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Great experience with Foundation!! From Alisa in sales to Jabin in finance, first class organization.

    Response from Foundation Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Michael P

    HOLLIDAY, TX | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Service was great, enjoying my new truck

    Response from Foundation Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Rebecca G

    VERNON, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Oil, filters and rotation on tires, was fast

    Response from Foundation Buick GMC

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Foundation Buick GMC of Wichita Falls as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Teresa N

    LAWTON, OK | 2016 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful
  • Charles L

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    None
  • Jose B

    ALTUS, OK | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Brandon was amazing. He made this as stress free and easy as possible. We could not have asked for a better experience.
  • Marsha A

    SCOTLAND, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Very friendly and very clean and fast
  • Renae Y

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    This was my first trip since Foundation bought Pattersons. They were just as friendly and easy to work with as before. I’ll be back.