Filter by
  • David S

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    My overall experience was outstanding. Ms. Jessica Mendez checked my vehicle in when I first arrived. She greeted me with a smile on her face and was very helpful, friendly, professional, and courteous. Jessica kept me updated during my wait and when my vehicle was finished, she took the time to explain to me everything that had been done which I appreciated. Jessica is a great representative for your company. The other thing I would like to comment on is how clean the restroom was. I noticed the cleanliness right away. In my mind, if a company takes the time to do the little things right, I won't have to worry about the big things such as getting my vehicle properly repaired. Attention to detail is critically important to me and the fact that your employees took the time to ensure that the restroom was clean says a lot about the culture that is being driven within your company. Outstanding job to all!
  • Tony B

    BURKBURNETT, TX | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2022
    Great
  • Jesse R

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2022
    Got my tire rotated but they didn't check the air
  • Joyce H

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    OnStar sent message to have battery checked. Foundation said to come by and they would check it out. Battery did need replacing. Had a new battery in about an hour
  • David B

    MINERAL WELLS, TX | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2022
    Good service. Booking a service appointment was easy and was able to get in next day. Glenn is great!!
  • Judy A

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Did not address one problem I mentioned. Went back a couple days later and only one service rep available. A young man, probably a shop worker, asked if I needed help and he fixed the problem in a few minutes.
  • Michael H

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 13, 2022
    Brandon Hay was great to work with!

    Response from Foundation Buick GMC

    December 15, 2022
    thank you so much Shawn
  • John P

    LAWTON, OK | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 9, 2022
    I took my 2021 Sierra to Foundation Automotive Group in Wichita Falls, TX, for a service (oil change, tire rotation, DEF top-off, The service was completed in a timely manner. The service personnel were courteous and answered the questions I had, and did not try to sell me on unneeded maintenance/parts. They were a pleasure to deal with.
  • Wahnita M

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    The dealership was great
  • Phillip J

    WICHITA FALLS, TX | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    My overall experience was great